CONTACT US

Reed Exhibitions
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Lane,
Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22314

Customer Service

Call: 800-811-7151 | 203-840-5610
Email: Contact Customer Service
Hours: M-F 9AM-5PM EST

Hotel & Travel

Email: VisionExpo@connectionshousing.com
Phone: 702-476-6976
Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM EST

Exhibitor Support

Rose Anne Marie Sibal
Companies: #, A-M
203-840-5497
roseannmarie.sibal@rxglobal.com

Edelin Denosta
Companies: N-Z
203-840-5809
edelin.denosta@rxglobal.com

Exhibitor Sales

Cedric Fellows
Sales Director
475-266-6344
cedric.fellows@rxglobal.com

Peter Zezima
Director of Strategic Accounts
203-840-5322
peter.zezima@rxglobal.com

Cathrine Wolden
Key Accounts Director & International Sales
203-840-5383
catherine.wolden@rxglobal.com

Michael Annunziato
Account Executive
203-840-5803
michael.annunziato@rxglobal.com

Victoria Gazzini
New Business
203-722-9186
victoria.gazzini@rxglobal.com

Gregory Scott
Portfolio Sales Director
203-840-5399
gregory.scott@rxglobal.com

Advertising/Sponsor Sales

Alanna Mannes
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5945
alanna.mannes@rxglobal.com

Special Events

Katie Herrion
Conference Manager
Phone: (203)-840-5359
Email: katie.herrion@rxglobal.com

Marketing and Media

Matthias Clock
Marketing Director
P: 203-840-5995
matthias.clock@rxglobal.com

Hayley Rakus
Senior Communications Manager
The Vision Council
hrakus@thevisioncouncil.org

Kim Sillo
Marketing Manager
P: 2038405654
kim.sillo@rxglobal.com

Education

Judy Weaver
Conference Logistics Manager
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5479
judy.weaver@rxglobal.com

For a swift response for CE inquires please contact Client Services at 800-811-7151 or email Client Services at inquiry@visionexpo.com.

OPTImum Program

Suzanne Krauss
OPTImum Program Manager
Phone: 203-840-5969
suzanne.krauss@rxglobal.com

Event Management

Mitch Barkley
Vice President of Trade Shows
The Vision Council
Phone: 703-740-2252
mbarkley@thevisioncouncil.org

Fran Pennella
Event Vice President
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5424
fran.pennella@rxglobal.com

Operations

George Ferrer
Operations Manager
Phone: 212-206-8310
george.ferrer@rxglobal.com

Hannah Connorton
Operations Manager
Phone: 203-840-5492
hannah.connorton@rxglobal.com

International Sales Group

Contact the Vision International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at Vision Expo.

International Sales

Italy
Francesca Arpaia
Francesca.Arpaia@rxglobal.com
T: +39 02 4351 7087

Germany Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe
Anna Reineke
ISG Sales Manager
Phone: +49-211-55628-565 
anna.reineke@reedexpo.de

France
Hugo Citerne
T: +33 (0) 1 79 71 91 93
M: +33 (0) 6 27 72 15 58
E: hciterne@reed-export.fr

China
Cindy Xu
T:+86-10-5933 9200  
M: +86 136 1125 5430
E: Cindy.xu@rxglobal.com

Taiwan
Yimeng Liu
Yimeng.liu@rxglobal.com

United Kingdom
Laura Williams
International Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7869
Email: laura.williams@rxglobal.com

Turkey
Sertac Ozmansur
M: +90 530 463 4777
T: +90 212 867 1243
E: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

Korea
Lindsay Lee.
T: +82 (0)70 7771 1466
M: +82 (0)10 9132 5833
E: lindsay.lee@rxglobal.com

Other Countries
Cathrine Wolden
Cathrine.wolden@rxglobal.com

Executive Team

Marie Browne

Group Vice President

Ashley Mills

Chief Executive Officer, The Vision Council

Ashley works closely with Reed Exhibitions and The Vision Council's Show and Exhibitor Advisory Committees to establish and direct the long range strategic goals and objectives of the International Vision Expo family of tradeshows. With a background in public relations, consulting, and consumer marketing – Ashley most recently served as the Director of Communications for the National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation. She holds a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Maryland.

Mitchell Barkley

Vice President of Trade Shows, The Vision Council

As The Vision Council's Vice President of Trade Shows, Mitch brings 28 years of optical industry experience to his role at The Vision Council as well as a great understanding of the dynamics influencing both the domestic and global frame markets. Previous experience includes CEO of Mondottica USA and CEO of Viva international group. A graduate of the University of Maryland, Mitch enjoys following Terps basketball as well as skiing and playing Bocce.