CONTACT US

Reed Exhibitions
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Lane,
Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22314

Registration

For questions regarding registration, please call our Client Services Dept. at 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610.

Exhibitor Contacts

Please contact our Exhibitor Service Center 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610 (M-F 9am-5pm EST)

Attendance & Conference Contacts

Please contact our Client Services Department 1-800-811-7151 or 203-840-5610 (M-F 9am-5pm EST)

Hotel & Travel Contacts

Contact the Vision Expo East Travel Desk 1-800 388-8106 or 1-312-527-7300

Staff

Contact Customer Service:
Call: 800-811-7151 | 203-840-5610
Email: Contact Customer Service
Chat: Live Help - Offline

Exhibitor Support

Brendan Ross
Customer Success Manager
203-840-5370
bross@reedexpo.com

Will Atkin
Customer Success Manager
203-840-5918
watkin@reedexpo.com

Exhibitor Sales

Jordan Tuchband
Sales Director
Phone: 203-840-5402
jtuchband@reedexpo.com

Peter Zezima
Director of Strategic Accounts
Phone: 203-840-5322
pzezima@reedexpo.com

Michael Annunziato
Account Executive
Phone: 203-840-5803
Fax: 203-840-9803
mannunziato@reedexpo.com

Jason Maczuba
Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5685
jmaczuba@reedexpo.com

Cathrine Wolden
Key Accounts Director & International Sales
Phone: 203-840-5383
cwolden@reedexpo.com

Diane Neff
Sales Executive
Phone: 203-840-5440
Fax: 203-840-9440
dneff@reedexpo.com

Advertising/Sponsor Sales

Alexandra Apgar
Sponsorship Fulfillment Manager
Phone: 203-840-5461
aapgar@reedexpo.com

Alanna Mannes
Sponsorship Sales Manager
Phone: 203-840-5945
amannes@reedexpo.com

Marketing and Media

Matthias Clock
Marketing Director
P: 203-840-5995
mclock@reedexpo.com

Julia Moore
Communications Coordinator
The Vision Council
P: 703.740.2248
jmoore@thevisioncouncil.org

Kim Sillo
Marketing Manager
P: 2038405654
ksillo@reedexpo.com

Education

Leigh Mann
Director of Industry Development
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5452
lmann@reedexpo.com

Judy Weaver
Conference Logistics Manager
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5479
jweaver@reedexpo.com

For a swift response for CE inquires please contact Client Services at 800-811-7151 or email Client Services at inquiry@visionexpo.com.

OPTImum Program

Tarrence Lackran
Director of Partnerships & Programming
The Vision Council
Phone: (203) 524- 1356
tlackran@thevisioncouncil.org

Suzanne Krauss
OPTImum Program Manager
Phone: 203-840-5969
skrauss@reedexpo.com

Event Management

Mitch Barkley
Vice President of Trade Shows
The Vision Council
Phone: 703-740-2252
mbarkley@thevisioncouncil.org

Fran Pennella
Event Director
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5424
fpennella@reedexpo.com

Operations

George Ferrer
Operations Manager
Phone: 212-206-8310
gferrer@reedexpo.com

Hannah Connorton
Operations Manager
Phone: 203-840-5492
hconnorton@reedexpo.com

Executive Team

Hervé Sedky

President, Americas, Reed Exhibitions

Hervé Sedky oversees a business that curates more than 100 sector-leading exhibitions and events in North and South America each year, from the motor show in São Paolo to the jewelry show in Las Vegas and the cutting edge culture series from the ReedPOP group. He serves as a member of the company’s Worldwide Board.

Hervé is a results-oriented leader who develops, grows and transforms global businesses while driving profits. His distinguished 20-year executive career at the American Express Company culminated in service as Senior Vice President and General Manager of American Express Business Travel, in which he guided the growth of a $1billion revenue business and served on American Express’ senior management team. As a solo entrepreneur backed by private equity, he took an active role in investing and advising travel related companies and hotels worldwide.

His business profile is complemented by a profound commitment to community development and the nonprofit sector. Hervé serves as the Vice-Chairman of the Board of the Children's Health Fund, on the board of WINiT, a CGI-member organization, and a board member of the French Cultural Center/Alliance Française.

Yancy Weinrich

Chief Operating Officer

Yancy Weinrich currently serves as Senior Vice President, for Reed Exhibitions overseeing 15 Shows and Events covering the jewelry, golf and optical industries which collectively, have a heavy concentration in retail. Yancy is a member of the senior leadership and general management group which drives the strategy and P&L for Reed Exhibitions North America.

She has been a speaker in the industries that she serves on retail, career development, leadership and disruption in the B2B landscape. She is an International past President of the Women’s Jewelry Association (WJA), and has served on several other industry boards. She has received many recognition awards within the jewelry industry, and is now branching out to share her knowledge and what she sees in the retail space and how that affects B2B events and the experience for attendees.

In her personal time, she likes to golf, ski, take yoga and spin classes, read, and spend time with her family and friends

Ashley Mills

Chief Executive Officer, The Vision Council

Ashley works closely with Reed Exhibitions and The Vision Council's Show and Exhibitor Advisory Committees to establish and direct the long range strategic goals and objectives of the International Vision Expo family of tradeshows. With a background in public relations, consulting, and consumer marketing – Ashley most recently served as the Director of Communications for the National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation. She holds a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Maryland.

Mitchell Barkley

Vice President of Trade Shows, The Vision Council

As The Vision Council's Vice President of Trade Shows, Mitch brings 28 years of optical industry experience to his role at The Vision Council as well as a great understanding of the dynamics influencing both the domestic and global frame markets. Previous experience includes CEO of Mondottica USA and CEO of Viva international group. A graduate of the University of Maryland, Mitch enjoys following Terps basketball as well as skiing and playing Bocce.

For full staff list, click here.

International Sales Group

Contact the Vision International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at Vision Expo.

International Sales

Italy & Spain
Luca Emma
ISG Sales Manager
Phone: +39 02 43517049
luca.emma@reedexpo.it

Germany Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe
Anna Reineke
ISG Sales Manager
Phone: +49-211-55628-565 
anna.reineke@reedexpo.de

France
Guillaume Constans
Phone: 33 (0)1 79 71 96 77
Email: gconstans@reed-export.fr

China
Claire Yao 
姚可心 
Phone:0086 10 5933 9371
Mobile phone:0086 18610344200
Email: claire.yao@reedexpo.com.cn

Taiwan
Zoe Huang 
Phone: +886-2-2598-2630 ext. 110 
Email: zoe_huang@wesexpo.com

United Kingdom
Liam Clancy 
Sales Manager 
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7101
Email: liam.clancy@reedexpo.co.uk

Turkey
Oral Sengonul
Phone:+44 (0)208 910 7038
Email: oral.sengonul@reedexpo.co.uk

Other Countries
Jason Maczuba
Sales Manager
Reed Exhibitions
203.840.5685
jmaczuba@reedexpo.com