CONTACT US

Reed Exhibitions
201 Merritt 7
Norwalk, CT 06851

The Vision Council
225 Reinekers Lane,
Suite 700
Alexandria, VA 22314

Customer Service

Call: 800-811-7151 | 203-840-5610
Email: inquiry@visionexpo.com
Hours: M-F 9AM-5PM EST

Hotel & Travel

Email: VisionExpo@connectionshousing.com
Phone: 702-476-6976
Hours: M-F 9AM-6PM EST

Exhibitor Support

Rowena Villar
Companies: A-D
203-840-5962
rowena.villar@rxglobal.com

Leah Jarvis
Companies: L-N
203-970-9287
leah.jarvis@rxglobal.com

Maria Almonte
Companies: S-Z
203-840-5934
mariaterisa.almonte@rxglobal.com

Edelin Denosta
Companies: E-K
203-840-5809
edelin.denosta@rxglobal.com

Kath Bacamante
Companies: O-R
203-840-6291
kath.bacamante@rxglobal.com

Event Management

Fran Pennella
Event Vice President
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5424
fran.pennella@rxglobal.com

Marie Browne
Group Vice President

The Vision Council

Mitch Barkley
Vice President of Trade Shows
The Vision Council
Phone: 703-740-2252
mbarkley@thevisioncouncil.org

Ashley Mills
Chief Executive Officer
The Vision Council
amills@thevisioncouncil.org

Sara Bonizio
Director of Shows
The Vision Council
sbonizio@thevisioncouncil.org

Exhibitor Sales

Cedric Fellows
Sales Director
475-266-6344
cedric.fellows@rxglobal.com

Peter Zezima
Director of Strategic Accounts
203-840-5322
peter.zezima@rxglobal.com

Cathrine Wolden
Key Accounts Director & International Sales
203-840-5383
Cathrine.Wolden@rxglobal.com

Michael Annunziato
Account Executive
203-840-5803
michael.annunziato@rxglobal.com

Victoria Gazzini
New Business
203-722-9186
victoria.gazzini@rxglobal.com

Gregory Scott
Portfolio Sales Director
203-840-5399
gregory.scott@rxglobal.com

Advertising/Sponsor Sales

Lexi Braicovich
Sponsorship Specialist
Phone: 475-266-9269
alexis.braicovich@rxglobal.com

Special Events

Suzanne Krauss
Phone: 203-832-7604
suzanne.krauss@rxglobal.com

Marketing and Media

Matthias Clock
Marketing Director
P: 203-840-5995
matthias.clock@rxglobal.com

Chelsea Pillsbury
VP, Marketing & CommunicationsD
The Vision Council
cpillsbury@thevisioncouncil.com

Education

Judy Weaver
Conference Logistics Manager
Reed Exhibitions
Phone: 203-840-5479
judy.weaver@rxglobal.com

For a swift response for CE inquires please contact Client Services at 800-811-7151 or email Client Services at inquiry@visionexpo.com.

OPTImum Program + Career Zone

Suzanne Krauss
OPTImum Program Manager
Phone: 203-832-7604
suzanne.krauss@rxglobal.com

Operations

George Ferrer
Senior Operations Manager
Phone: 475-393-5350
george.ferrer@rxglobal.com

Hannah Connorton
Operations Manager
Phone: 203-840-5492
hannah.connorton@rxglobal.com

International Sales Group

Contact the Vision International Sales team if you are from any of the countries listed below and are interested in exhibiting at Vision Expo.

International Sales

Italy
Francesca Arpaia
Francesca.Arpaia@rxglobal.com
T: +39 02 4351 7087

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Scandinavia, Eastern Europe
Anna Reineke
Phone: +49 172 8922729
anna.reineke@rx.global.com

France & Benelux
Hugo Citerne
M: +33 (0) 6 27 72 15 58
E: hciterne@rxglobal.com

China
Cindy Xu
T:+86-10-5933 9371
M: +86 136 1125 5430
E: Cindy.xu@rxglobal.com

Taiwan
Yimeng Liu
T: +86 (0)10 59339069
M: +86 13911582070
Yimeng.liu@rxglobal.com

United Kingdom
Laura Williams
International Sales Manager
Phone: +44 (0)208 910 7869
M: +44 (0)7827230893
Email: laura.williams@rxglobal.com

Turkey
Sertac Ozmansur
M: +90 530 463 4777
T: +90 212 867 1243
E: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

Korea
Lindsay Lee.
T: +82 (0)70 7771 1466
M: +82 (0)10 9132 5833
E: lindsay.lee@rxglobal.com

Other Countries
Cathrine Wolden
Cathrine.wolden@rxglobal.com

Emperia or Mobile App Support

Executive Team

Fran Pennella

Event Vice President 

Marie Browne

Group Vice President

Ashley Mills

Chief Executive Officer, The Vision Council

Ashley works closely with Reed Exhibitions and The Vision Council's Show and Exhibitor Advisory Committees to establish and direct the long range strategic goals and objectives of the International Vision Expo family of tradeshows. With a background in public relations, consulting, and consumer marketing – Ashley most recently served as the Director of Communications for the National Restaurant Association Educational Foundation. She holds a bachelor's degree in journalism from the University of Maryland.

Mitchell Barkley

Vice President of Trade Shows, The Vision Council

As The Vision Council's Vice President of Trade Shows, Mitch brings 28 years of optical industry experience to his role at The Vision Council as well as a great understanding of the dynamics influencing both the domestic and global frame markets. Previous experience includes CEO of Mondottica USA and CEO of Viva international group. A graduate of the University of Maryland, Mitch enjoys following Terps basketball as well as skiing and playing Bocce.